Express Entry

CanadianVR
Dec 5th 2016 9 Comments

Express Entry Visas For Canada

Canada is a modern, progressive North American country that has a reputation for welcoming immigrants who want to work or study in Canada. Canada has many opportunities for employment, a high standard of living and some world class universities. It also has a need for skilled and unskilled workers to fill in skills and workforce gaps locally.

The Express Entry visa was introduced in Canada in January 2015, to offer permanent residency to highly skilled workers who want to work in Canada.Individuals who intend on applying for permanent residence in Canada through the Canadian Experience Class (CEC),Federal Skilled Trades Class (FSTC) or the Federal Skilled Worker Class (FSWC) have to first of all apply for the Express Entry pool. When people enter the Express Entry pool, they are given a CRS score which is based on factors ranging from age, marital status, educational qualifications, work experience and language ability amongst other factors. Once candidates are given their CRS ranking, they are put into regular draws to submit an application for Express Entry.

 Steps to Getting Express Entry for Canada:

Potential candidates for Express Entry can register electronically, and give information about their work experience and skills. The Government in Canada will then choose candidates and invite them to apply for a Federal Immigration Programme such as the Federal Skilled Trades Programme. Individual Canadian provinces can recruit candidates based on what skill set they need particularly, such as engineers or nurses for example.
Once you have received an official employment contract from a Canadian employer, you will be eligible for permanent residency. Express Entry has many benefits such as reducing paperwork, enabling employers to connect with you and is a fast way to get into Canada. Once you have lived in Canada for 4 years, you can become a Canadian citizen.The simplest way to go about applying for Canadian Express Entry is to hire a reputable immigration lawyer or consultant such as one of the ones with a positive review on our Canadian visa reviews website. They will help you apply and make sure that you have all the relevant paperwork, and that you apply for the best visa for you and your family.

CONCLUSION

The Express Entry visa was introduced in Canada in January 2015, to offer permanent residency to highly skilled workers who want to work in Canada.Individuals who intend on applying for permanent residence in Canada through the Canadian Experience Class (CEC),Federal Skilled Trades Class (FSTC) or the Federal Skilled Worker Class (FSWC) have to first of all apply for the Express Entry pool.

THE REVIEW

0

THE GOOD

This type of Canadian visa is great for skilled workers who want to work in Canada as points are awarded based on work experience, academic qualifications and language aptitude, particularly in French and English.

THE BAD

When people enter the Express Entry pool, they are given a CRS score which is based on factors ranging from age, marital status, educational qualifications, work experience and language ability amongst other factors. If you lack language skills, are older or do not have a lot of work experience or educational qualifications, you may not get as many CRS points as other applicants.

BREAKDOWN

COMPANY IDENTITY
Legitimacy
Features
Service Feedback
Published Content

RELATED POST

Express Entry in Nova Scotia Reopened
Express Entry…
Dec 12th 2017 4 Comments
Canada Express Entry
A New…
Jun 10th 2017 0 Comments
Express Entry for applicants who have siblings in Canada
Express Entry…
Jun 7th 2017 0 Comments
Express Entry CRS Points
Cut Off…
May 28th 2017 0 Comments
Express entry visa to Canada
All About…
Apr 27th 2017 0 Comments
CRS Points…
Apr 21st 2017 0 Comments

9 DISCUSSION

To THIS REVIEW

I wish to apply for Express Entry Visa after completing my studies in Early Childhood Development Degree.

    mm

    Fantastic, just apply to one of the immigration consultants that Canadian visa reviews has reviewed. Good luck with your application

It nice to meet new people in Canada

i wish to apply for working visa please advice

hello! what will be my first step for the express entry application?

I will to work in Canada as an optician

Id like to work in Canada what is the best way to do?first step?

thanks for all information, but i have 2 questions..1/.is this program work in ALgeria?if yes, where should i go ….2/ where i find the test of score

I want to apply for express entry. Please put me through on what to do and how to go about it. I am a Nigerian. Sending this message from Nigeria.

WRITE A REPLY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Notify me of new posts by email.

Canadian Visa Reviews is a review site that provides up to date reviews of Canadian Immigration firms, and also provides the latest visa news. Our aim is to assist people planning on moving to Canada for work or study by giving an honest appraisal of immigration law firms and agencies, so that you can avoid being scammed. We do not offer immigration services ourselves.

Everything you need to know about getting to Canada

Hi! How can we help you?

Click below button to start chat

Chat Icon
chat icon